Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Miguel Villanueva #BA3206
Kern Valley State Prison
3000 West Cecil Ave.
Delano, CA. 93215

Allow me to enlighten you with a brief description of myself in hopes of catching your interest, my name is Miguel Angel Villanueva, I’m a 34-year-old Mexican who was born and raised in Delano, California. My release defines nothing about who I am as a person or what I’m about, I made a mistake, I’m very outgoing and considered a loving and caring, genuine person to go with an awesome personality. My values in life consist of my family and success towards being a better person, I no longer dedicate my time and heart towards nothing that can hurt me, family or even another person. Reading and learning new things no matter what a maybe is something I try to accomplish each day of my life. To keep busy and pass time I workout, play handball and try to stay active. Music is my escape from this place I listen to all types are R&B, rock, country, Spanish etc.

I’m looking forward to meeting new people with different upbringings, not only is it fun, you’ll hear all sorts of different
experiences and at the same time learn to appreciate all the blessings in your life, even the small things. I’ve reached my exit point but know I have lots to conversate about and would love to hear what you have on your mind. I’m allowed to receive emails from you if you download the J-Pay app and register on my account the name of this prison is Kern Valley State prison,  my CDC number BA3206 may your day be blessed don’t be shy. Dedication “Take your time” by Sam Hunt.

Race: Mexican
Date of Birth: 9-19-84
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 2044
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Diploma
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Basketball, handball
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here