Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Miguel Carbajal #19210653
777 Stanton Blvd.
Ontario, Oregon 97914

My full name is Miguel Angel Carbajal. I’m originally from California, born and raised in the central valley. I love listening to music, preferably that 90's R&B I grew up listening to, but I like listening to a little bit of everything. To pass the time, I like to draw, I’m not the best, but hit me up and I got you.

The books I like reading are Historical Fiction, Non-Fiction, and Fantasy, but almost anything will do. I’ve never Netflexed and chilled, haha, but I look forward to doing that, catching all them crazy shows and movies that be showing.

I’m a very honest person, so I’m hoping to meet someone I can share and finish this crazy journey of mine. So, hopefully you’re out there. I got lots more to say, so I look forward to getting to know more about you and telling you more about myself.

Race: Mexican
Date of Birth: 6/8/1992
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 10/30/2026
Maximum Release Date: 10/2026
Religion: Jehovah
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Roofer
Activities in prison: Reading, Drawing, and Lifting Weights
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.accesscorrections.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here