Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Michael Scharko #N71798
PO Box 549
Lincoln, IL. 62656

Hello, my name is Michael and this type of thing is new to me, but I'm always excited and thrilled and trying something new, so I decided to give it a try. I hope that you will too. I'm in my early 40's but don't look it. I'm a grown mature man. I'm adventurous, fun, easy to get along with, friendly, kind, supportive, caring, and outgoing. On top of that, I am also a great listener because I care about what others have to say. I believe that everyone has something important to talk about.

With that being said, I'm in a quest of finding friendships with those who may be interested in the qualities I possess. I am that person you can come to for emotional support. I am that shoulder you can lean on when needed, I am that someone you can come to when feeling lonely. But I am also that someone you can share things with like your goals, your successes, your struggles, or even your happy moments. I am that someone you can talk to for whatever reason, even if that reason is just boredom. So feel free to contact me whenever you want to have a great conversation. Don't hesitate to contact me. I'll be waiting and you won't be disappointed. Until then.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6-23-69
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: 5-21-2017
Maximum Release Date: 11-21-2017
Religion: Protestant
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Paralegal
Activities in prison: Correspondence classes
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here