Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Michael Williams 894682
Stafford Creek Corrections
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, Washington 98205

Take time to read

Hello, Its almost guaranteed that I'm not what you are looking for at the moment but just in case there's a slight chance I'll introduce myself. My name is Mike, I'm 35, 61,240. Hair brown, Eyes blue and I'm covered in tattoos. Personality is addictive. Optimistic most of the time so my energy is magnetic. Need more details ? I'm very social, outspoken, easygoing, and fun to be around, big on communication, I love making people laugh, kind, compassionate, confident, secure, motivated, determined, clearheaded, and focused. BTW You won't see jealousy here. I'm artistic with my hands and creative with my mind. I work hard. I love fixing, building, anything and everything automotive mechanics, motorcycles, and 4 wheeling. Going on adventures and exploring. I believe in being honest and straightforward because its the strength in truth. Loyalty and respect because its the foundation in trust. These are not just words written. These are just a few of the many qualities I posses and yes I'm a real person.

As we get to know each other. I'm hopeful you can see me for the person I am on the inside. ( This light I shine forth ) Not for the circumstances that brought me here. ( The darkness behind me ) Just to put it out there. I'm not some weirdo sex offender or did I kill anyone. This is rock bottom for me. I partied till I broke out in cuffs. Time to start rebuilding. Although I'm not going to refuse help in whatever form its given. I'm not on here in search of someone to take care of me, temporary entertainment, money, handouts, games or drama. In here I have all that I need with what little I have. With the exception of friendships out in the community or a relationship. My focus isn't within these walls that confine me. Its what to do when I get out in in roughly 2 years. What am I looking for ? Well, I want to take this time to build strong, healthy, and positive connections with people. I'm in search of a new path, positive direction, stable environment, clean atmosphere, structure, responsibilities, guidance, opportunity. When I am released I want to be successful so that I don't return to places like this. I want to surround myself with good people, create strong ties. People who can be positive influences, who are responsible, self motivated, goal orientated, resourceful. Perhaps someone who I can learn from, dream with, anticipate, love ? Anything is possible. Life is beautiful but short. Its important we make the best of it. We all have the potential to do great things we must first believe. Whoever you are where ever your from. If you are reading this. I want to hear from you. When you respond please include a photo so that I can see who I'm talking to and be sure to state the nature of your response so that we are on the same page as to what we are building. Take care, be safe and remember. Our greatest victory is not about never failing its rising ever time we fall. Sincerely Mike.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1-1-1982
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: March 220
Maximum Release Date: May2020
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School GED
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: Beading, Working out
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here