Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Michael Coombes #841276
MCC/WSR A233
PO Box 777
Monroe, WA. 98272

I'm here looking for a friend or maybe something a little deeper, then we already have something in common. I'm an honest, caring, open minded person. I'm the type of guy who looks for the good in any situation, a naturally positive person with a big heart. I do not Judge or discriminate against people for what they look like or the color of their skin, religious beliefs or sexual preferences, and those are just qualities that make us who we are as individuals.

The things I'm looking for in a friend are things that come from within. Honesty, sensitivity, compassion and understanding. I am very loyal to my friends and loved ones, trust is key for friendship. A friend is someone I can feel safe and open up to you. A person that when times get a little tough, we can count on each other to help get through them.

Whether you are locked up or not, the world can be cruel and lonely place. Loneliness hurts and nobody should have to endure that pain. Maybe we could share some smiles and laughs, and bring some warmth and happiness to each other. All you have to do now is send me a hello

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-21-79
Height: 5'8"
Release Date: 1-1-2046
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Landscaping, painting, maintenance
Activities in prison: 
Lift weights, tattooing, play handball, and eating a lot


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here