Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


chael Hartsell 50100-298
Federal Correction Center
P.O. Box 9000
Safford, Arizona 85548

Hello. My name is Mike. I am a young 60, gray hair, blue eyes, 5’10 and my weight is approx. 195-200. I used to play semi-pro baseball, and still do when the occasion arises. I play music, specifically bass guitar, and I had my own band. I love to dance and ride my Harley from time to time. I love the outdoors and animals, particularly dogs. I also enjoy barefoot water skiing, racing cars and boats, and snow skiing. My main occupation was owning my own company as a Mortgage Broker.

I am looking for a lady with a positive outlook on life that can be my best friend. A relationship with a woman, in my opinion, is the most important relationship a man can have and honesty, trustworthiness, and directness are all many things I value. I would like to think of myself as a loving, affectionate, compassionate, family-oriented, and a good hearted man. I would like to meet a woman who is sincere and possesses the same or similar qualities to start a new beginning.

Thank you for your reply.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-1956
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 10-3-2019
Maximum Release Date: 10-3-2020
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Mortgage Broker
Activities in prison: Music, Guitar, Athletics
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here