Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Michael Marcum 3440285
Sacramento County Main Jail
651 I Street
Sacramento, California 95814

I'm 30 years old, blue/green eyes, and heavily tattooed (in all the right places). So to kick it off, I love all music, especially alternative oldies, Tom Petty is my style. I like to do things my way, but would like a "take charge" challenge. I'll try anything once, twice if I like it. I love fast cars, short skirts/shorts, and a good time. The most important thing for me is chemistry and conversation. That's a must. I'm one of a kind, a little misunderstood, but all in all I'm kind hearted. I'm good with my hands, can build a house, make art and tattoo, I like animals and used to live on a farm so I'm not afraid of getting "dirty". I'm looking for someone that is unique in their own way. I have bad luck with crazy, so if that's you please spare me. If not, I hope to hear from you.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 5-4-1987
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison: Drywall, Tile
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here