Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Michael "Brandon" Lewis 1970710
Clemens Unit
11034 Hwy 36
Brazoria, Texas 77422

I am 21 years old. 6 ft., hazel eyes, live between the Ft Worth/Waco, Texasx area. I Am looking for an amazing friendship from someone who is honest, caring, and understanding. Looking for a long lasting friendship. I love music, camp fires, lakes, beaches, cliff diving, and family.

I help anyone in need and am a very giving person. I've made my mistake and plan to work through it. I have an awesome family and job waiting for me upon release.

I've gotten my GED, gone thru support classes, wood shop, kitchen (am a great cook),and starting college classes soon.

If interested you can sign up in JPay.com to email me or write to the address in Brazoria. If you contact me via jpay.com please include your postal mailing address so that I can respond.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4-29-1995
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 2017
Maximum Release Date: 1-28-2032
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 12th/GED
Occupation before prison: Industrial Painter
Activities in prison: School/Wood Shop/Kitchen
Can you receive and send emails:
I can receive emails via jpay.com but need to respond via snail mail so please leave mailing address.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here