Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Michael Walker #15A1230
Green Haven Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 4000
594 R 216
Stormville, NY. 12582-0010

Hello world, my name is Michael Walker. I just turned 31 years old, born in Harlem and raised in Staten Island, New York. As of now, I am not in a relationship and I don't have any kids, but I did help bring up a kid or two lol. I'm not an angel, but the good deeds will always outweigh the bad. I am very down to earth and responsible enough to stick to a commitment that I can at myself too. I am also a very hard worker; let's just say that I'm known to get the job done. I am also talented in many ways, but to speak on just one, I write and produce music for myself and others. I sing R&B and put a lot of work into my material. I do believe with my creativity with this music thing I got going on, will put me in a better space when I get out.

As of now, I am still in the court with my case. I will not be here for long. I am a man that has been shot 3 times in the back by New York City cops. So with that being said, I think God for being alive and being able to walk again. One of the bullets hit me 1 inch from my upper spinal cord missing my heart but hitting my right lung. God gave me another chance at life so I'm taking his opportunity and I'm running with it. I was on my way to my sister’s house for the Super Bowl after party, but shot down around the corner from her house by cops. All because cops say they saw me with a gun that I never seen or touched in my life! They tried to justify shooting me in the back by putting that weapon on the seen. And for the record there's no DNA matching me to any weapon!

Race:
Date of Birth: 10-15-84
Height: 5'11"

Below is what the Depart of Corrrections currently list but I believe I will  be home soon.
Earliest Release Date: 2-2025
Maximum Release Date:
Life
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Running my own gym
Activities in prison: 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here