Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Michael Miller #155393
Utah State Prison
PO Box 250
Draper, UT. 84020

Hello potential friends. My name is Michael Miller and I am putting this ad up to hopefully meet new people. I am 35, a Libra, 6'3", 220 lbs. I enjoy fitness, drawing, writing poetry. I tattoo with over 10 years experience. I came to prison October of 2016 and I am getting out January of 2019. I am in prison on a third-degree possession of a firearm by restricted person. I am taking advantage of all the prison programming available to possibly get out earlier than my release date.

I enjoy life, I make the best of whatever situation I face. I don't play the blame game or any games for that matter. I strongly believe in treating others with respect and compassion. Prison is a lonely place, so connecting with a pen pal would really put a smile on my face.

I hope to meet some fun, new, interesting people. I am open-minded and you can write, and ask any questions you desire. I assure you I will respond in a timely manner. I know looking at the exterior of me, I am covered in tattoos, but I promise getting to know me is worth your time. So if you find me the slightest bit intriguing, drop me a letter and let's connect. I will respond to anyone in any location in the world.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-2-81
Height: 6'3"
Earliest Release Date: 7-1-2018
Maximum Release Date: 1-1-2019
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Tattoo artist
Activities in prison: Writing, drawing, fitness
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here