Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Michael Bryan 1499936
Coffield
2661 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, Texas 75884

Hello! My name is Michael. I am thankful that you stopped at my profile. I am hoping to meet friends and possibly someone special through this experience. I am a 38 year old originally from Willis, Texas. Prior to my incarceration I graduated from Willis high school in 1995, went to Lonestar Community College, then straight to universal Technical Institute where I received my air conditioning and heating license. After a few years of working with a company I opened up my own business which became very successful. I built my own home and I also worked part time as a home builder. I am currently working on two separate degrees as well.

Once I am released I am going to start building homes again starting with my own. I want to live peaceful and happy, never taking things for granted and enjoy spending time with my beautiful 7 year old daughter. I am very loving and caring and would like the same in return. Life is just too short for anything else. I'd like throwing BBQ's, going to the race track, riding four wheelers and dirt bikes, going out to the lake in spending quality time with the people who love me. Meeting someone special would be great I have been single for a few years now.

If you would be interested in meeting me I am just a letter away. I can receive regular mail as well as emails through jpay.com.  If sending a letter through email, please be sure to include your mailing  because we are not able to send emails only receive them.
Again, thank you for stopping by I look forward to meeting you.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 12-12-1976
Earliest Release Date: 2018
Maximum Release Date: 2037
Religion: Non Denominational
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Degree in HVAC and working on more
Occupation before prison: Owner of Bryan's Air Conditioning
Activities in prison: Studying hard to earn two separate degrees to stack on top of what I already have
I can receive but not send out email via jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here