Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Michael Allen #1042477
River North Correctional Center
329 Dell Brook Lane
Independence, Virginia 24348

Truth be told it's been so long since I’ve had the will, or opportunity to reach out to anyone for any kind of companionship that I’m at a loss for words, BUT!! What I will say, if given the chance and blessing of friendship, I will always be straight forward and honest. Proof of this is my belief in God and my unwillingness to manifest any deeds contrary to this statement that in tune may bring further harm to my life. Whomever is reading and considering this, your time and efforts, if you were to grace me with your presence by accepting my hand upon a journey of building a true friendship, will be highly appreciated. All I’m asking for is a chance to put words into action. As for my personality I think it’s safe to say I’m a work in progress that’s past the half way mark. I’m open minded, down to earth, passionate and considerate, but as a work in progress, maybe you can help me develop the rest of the way. Other than that I love to work out, practice my belief in Islam, go to school to gain as much vocational trades as I can, work to earn my own income and watch my prime time shows like Vikings, Claws and Animal Kingdom. My ambition in life is to get out of prison, and obtain my own custodial/H.Vac/Painting and Drywall business. Once I’ve got myself established I want to get married and build a family with a good woman. Being incarcerated since I was 17 years old, and now being 39 has taught me to appreciate and respect every detail of a woman. Not just the looks, but her mind. I love the strength of a woman as well as their overall uniqueness. These profound traits are something I wish to experience again.

What about yourself? Are you enjoying life, and cherishing the experience however it may come? What are you looking for and thinking as you read this? Whatever it may be, I can only hope that you conclude that it can be found in me. I hope my profile has reached you in good spirit, and I look forward to hearing from you. You can contact me using the email service JPay.com, Michael Allen #1042477   

Race: Black  
Date of Birth: 11-14-1979  
Height: 6’0”
Earliest Release Date: 2062
Maximum Release Date: 2064
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED, Drywall and printing, computer
Occupation before prison: None, “Was a Juvenile” school
Activities in prison: In school, and work, workout and work on case
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here