Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Mehmet Whicker 216028235
King County Correctional Facility
620 West James Street
Kent, Washington 98032

Perhaps you feel like something good is getting ready to happen in your life.  Would you believe that I feel the same way?  Maybe that’s just optimism, but real knowledge comes with understanding that everything pays homage to the Creator.  Since such a truth is absolute, this means everything that pays homage includes my situation.  The Creator’s glory is only diminished by our unbelief.

Relax, I am not overwhelmingly religious.  I simply hope to communicate with somebody who shares the same outlook.  See, I was raised in the South.  I’ve lived on the East Coast and the West.  I’ve been up and I’ve been down.  But currently my life is simple.  All these experiences have taught me one great lesson.  Quality of life is rooted in perspective.  My perspective is that we have a Creator Who has a plan and His plan is perfect.

Clearly, I am not perfect.  However, my character, like my faith is genuine.  Currently I am awaiting trial and am amidst a struggle.  However, the best blessings which don’t fade are strained through struggles; so, my faith tells me that the fruit of my hope is on the horizon.

Obviously, this as is a condensed interpretation of myself.  But it is also a mirror.  Maybe you’ve noticed some reflection of your own thoughts in its paragraphs.  Could it be that’s why you’ve read this far?  In any event, everything happens for a purpose; and if you believe that, then I look forward to hearing from you.

Race: Turkish
Date of Birth: 1-28-1986
Height: 5'5"
Earliest Release Date: Awaiting Trial
Maximum Release Date: Awaiting Trial
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Line Cook, Exercise, Art
Activities in prison: Bible Study,
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here