Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus



Maxwell Frazer 16642987
Two Rivers CI
82911 Beach Access Rd.
Umatilla, Oregon 97882

What's up? My name is Max and I'm 33 years young. I'm born and raised right here in Portland, Oregon. I'm smart, athletic, well read, and outgoing. I may be in prison at the moment, but it's only a temporary thing. I'm serving a 30 month sentence and I spend every day preparing myself for my release. I am a very active individual so I spend a lot of my time working out and living as healthy as possible. I have to preserve myself for the 30 months I'm away from society.

I am definitely a "people person" and enjoy meeting new and exciting peopleton whenever I can. You could also say I'm a realist. I got on this website so I don't have to miss out at a chance at building new friendships and relationships just because I'm locked up. Life is short and I'm already missing out on enough as it is. Know that.

I hope if you have spent the time to check out my ad, then you can spend the time to write me a letter to get to know me. I'm a good pen pal and you won't regret it. I'd love to hear from you! I have plenty of time to correspond so definitely drop me a line. I look forward to meeting you.


Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-13-85
Height: 6'1
Earliest Release Date: 11-18
Maximum Release Date: 6-30-20
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: AAS Welding
Occupation before prison: Welder/Fabricator
Activities in prison: Weights, College, Self Betterment
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, Telmate.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here