Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Matthew Ramsey #A666160
PO Box 7010
Chillicothe, OH. 45601

Are you lonely and want to be happy and have fun? Hopefully reading my ad will motivate you to get in contact with me. You can write me via postal mail or on jpay.com. My life has been a struggle, but I am a very optimistic person. I can make the best out of any situation. I'm a music person, it's to me like water or air, I can talk about it for days! I love to listen to people stories and also share mine with them. Together we can work to better our future. Blood makes you related related, loyalty makes you family, loyalty is love and that is what I believe life is about.

I am looking for genuine friendship. I do not have kids but I love kids and want kids in the future. I have a lot of tattoos and I love tattoos, ink is a lifestyle. I'm not a bad person, so feel free to ask any questions that you would like and I will answer them and keep it 100%. I know this ad will reach you, so don't hesitate to get in contact with me. Immediately! Well until then peace.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-9-93
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date: 2024
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: None
Activities in prison: Reading, writing, conversation, recreation, etc
Can you receive and send emails? jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here