Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Matthew Turner #A645223
Marion Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 57
Marion, Ohio 43301

My name is Matthew Turner. I am currently seeking positive contacts on the outside of this place to further increase my chances of re-intergrating back into society. I love to laugh, share personal beliefs, and build healthy relationships. I like to read books about God and I like to workout. I'm looking for people that can just be themselves and be honest. I am a very positive man with so much hope for my future. I enjoy talking about any and everything. I am an open book. I feel that is important in building strong, healthy relationships. Upon my release, I look forward to meeting new people and trying new things. Being locked up, I've learned to appreciate and be thankful for a lot of the little things in life. Hopefully I can share my experience with others and affect them in a positive way. I believe we all need somebody and we all need love. If you feel encouraged to become good friends or even meet up someday soon outside of this place, please contact me. Until then, love

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-29-82
Height: 6'1", Blue Eyes
Earliest Release Date: 2026
Maximum Release Date: 2026
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: Paint, handball, God, church, working out
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here