Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Tariq Herencia 01095-707
FCI Petersburg Medium
Federal Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 1000
Petersburg, Virginia 23804

My name is Tariq. I have been on a serious journey of personal growth and self healing for the past 16 years. I have worked very hard to identify and address the issues in my life that contributed to my incarceration. I made a concious choice to live each day with the goal of becoming a better person than I was the day before. I am not asking for any financial or legal assistance. I only desire to have open and honest communication with people who are open to sharing, growing, learning, laughing and crying in a safe and drama free manner. While I regret the choices that led to my incarceration and the pain I've caused along the way, I am not ashamed of the fact I've spent the past 24 years in prison. It has afforded me the time and opportunity to become the man I am today. I may not be proud of where I am, but I am very proud of who I am.

Race: H
Date of Birth: 6/11/1971
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 2019
Maximum Release Date: 2050
Religion: Islam
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 2 years of college
Occupation before prison: Sales, project manager
Activities in prison: Avid reader, tutor, personal training, writing poetry
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes via www.corrlinks.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here