Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Matt Owens 02086122
USP Tucson
P.O. Box 24550
Tucson, Arizona 85734-4549

Hi!  I am Matt and I am looking for a Pen Pal.  I am seeking someone to correspond with, because life gets very lonely in prison.  Friends and even relatives on 'the outside' fade away, over the years.  I remain very close to my brother and speak to -  or write - fairly regularly with my Dad.  Other than that, there are not many folks left for me.

I am looking for a new Pal and hoping to find a nice lady.  If a friendship were to develop during the course of our correspondence, that would be wonderful.  However, even if it was just writing back & forth, that would still be fine with me and I would enjoy it a lot.  In prison, you learn to enjoy the 'small things' that you took for granted on 'the outside'.

If you would be interested in corresponding via email, after first writing to me in 'letter form', we have that possibility.  I subscribe to the CorrLinks prison email system and could add you to 'my list'.  There is no cost for you to send an email to me and this would be a great way for us to write to each other.

I am originally from North Florida.  I was born & raised in Tallahassee, the state capital.  I am, truly, a Country Boy at heart.  Hunting, Fishing, Water Sports, and basically anything to do with the Outdoors are the things I am most passionate about.

I do a lot of reading in prison.  I like the Mystery & True Crime genres the most, but will read pretty much anything.  I look forward to receiving my USA Today newspaper each day, as well.  My brother sends me books on a regular basis and I share books and other reading materials with my friends in my Pod.

I also enjoy College Football and follow it very closely.  I am a Florida State Seminoles fan and follow as many of their sports as possible, but truly love my Seminole Football.  I am also the Commissioner of a Fantasy Football League, the Tucson Gladiators of the Gridiron, so I also follow the NFL very closely.  I am sort of a 'nerd' when it comes to football, because I follow College Football recruiting all year round and I am very involved with statistical analysis and NFL players associated with my Fantasy Football league.  I enjoy keeping up with all the goings-on at all levels of football.

That is pretty much 'Matt in a Nutshell'.  In closing, I hope that what you have read has piqued your interest and I would love to receive a letter from you.  The ball is in your court, so to speak, and I hope that you decide to pick up a Pen and consider being my Pal!

-Matt Owens #02086122

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-12-1975
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: 2038
Maximum Release Date: 2102
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Undisclosed
Activities in prison: 
  Fantasy Football Commissioner, Softball Umpire, Reading (Mystery & True Crime)
Can you receive and send emails:
Corrlinks.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here