Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


MARQUIST BRADFORD 18081026
FCI SHERIDAN
FEDERAL CORRECTIONAL INSTITUTION 3
PO BOX 6000
SHERIDAN OR 97378

Thanks for giving me a moment of your time. I assure you it will be worth it. There are no limits to what the future can hold especially when staying optimistic and open minded. 

Let me tell you a little about myself. My given name is Marquist (pronounced Mar-quest) most everyone calls me "Q" or "kutta". Its your choice what you call me. I am 29 years old, my birthday is in January. I am a very good listener & problem solver. I also have an above average I.Q.  I graduated from high school and continued to Anthem College where I graduated as a Certified Pharmacy Tech at the age of 19.
 
I was born in Chicago and have moved back and forth between Chicago & Sacramento frequently. I owned worldwidehustlas Ent. Where I was both music performer (some of my videos are on Youtube.com under Q-Kutta) and music producer for my personal music combined with producing various other artists all under my own recording label. I love all genres of music. Though, it was Rap & Hip Hop that won me Artist of the Year twice in a row.

I guarantee that conversation will always be fresh & exciting with a lot of laughter. Anything you would like to know ask... I'll answer...

Looking forward to hearing from you soon... Kutta

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 1-7-1986
Height: 6'
Projected Release Date: 6-5-2021
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Certified Pharmacy Assistant
Occupation before prison: Music Performer and Producer
Activities in prison: Have written 2 books. In process of getting the published


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here