Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Mark Morgan #791229
Cooper Street Correctional Facility
3100 Cooper St
Jackson, MI. 49201

Well howdy there, I am a 43 year old, 6’ tall, 172 pound country boy. I have brown hair with greatness of wisdom added in lol, I also have brown eyes. I like to enjoy life and have fun; yes I also know when to take life serious. I am a full-time country boy at heart, both inside and out, Wrangler jeans, boots, hats, horses. If it has anything to do with the country, count me in. I enjoy horses, rodeos, hunting, fishing, camping, NASCAR, truck and tractor pulling, Motorsports, etc. I enjoy the western states and hope to live out that way someday. When I get out, I want to continue auctioneering and hope to go back to dairy farming.

I am hoping to find someone with some of the same interests as mine. I am looking for some good old conversation and who knows. I am looking to expand my friends list and help the next few years go by having someone to write and talk to you. I am up for any kind of conversation and am very open minded at talking about anything. Anyone and everyone are more than welcome to write, I am not a judgmental person and will write back. Maybe eventually I can call you and talk on the phone. If you are from the area, I may be able to add you to my visitor list as well. Hope to hear from you soon. Any other questions just ask. See you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-11-72
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: 1-2020
Maximum Release Date:
2026
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: High school, college
Occupation before prison: Farming and construction work
Activities in prison: 
Self help facilitator, exercise, staying up to date with society and studying my auctioneering


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here