Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Mark Weaver 277742
West Shoreline Correctional Facilities
2500 S. Sheridan Drive
Muskegon Heights, Michigan 49444

Hello my name is Mark and I'm 35 years of age. I am from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan. I have a few relatives, but no real family, so I'd like to start meeting good people and making lasting relationships in my life. Unfortunately, all of my friends have gotten into hard drugs and such, so I am letting go of the past and everyone in it. It has been one of the hardest things I've ever done. Now I feel that I have a bright future and I cannot wait to share it with others. I would like for someone to know me for who I am, not where I am. I like to laugh and be happy. I love witty banter and am a good listener.

I was really big into motorcycles, cars, salt water aquariums, and furthering my education. I was in school when I got in trouble and am trying to finish my degree while I am in here. I do not use people and have only the best of intentions. Due to my past, it takes a lot for me to warm up and trust people, so in all reality, I am more scared of you than you may be of me. Once I do warm up you never had a more loyal, giving friend in your life.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 3-8-1980
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 2-18-2022
Maximum Release Date: 6-21-2036
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Car and salt water aquarium builder
Activities in prison: Further my education
List email address if available: accompany


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here