Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Marico LaFlora 18902-112
Mendota Federal Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 9
Mendota, California 93640

I would first like to thank you for taking the time to read what I have to say. That's the first step. The next step is to get in touch with me so we can get to know each other. Since we're on a fast track for a long-lasting friendship here are a few things you should know about me. I'm a 36-year-old high school graduate from Los Angeles California who made a few bad decisions in life and ended up here as a punishment. I'm willing to go more in depth about my case in a one on one conversation If you would like.

My interests are reading, writing, playing chess and playing basketball. Thanks to the help and support of my family I've grown and changed for the better in the 17 years that I've been incarcerated, however growth and change are both continual and your help in these areas will be greatly appreciated. A friendship is something we both can benefit from. The most honorable thing you will find out about me is that I'm a loyal friend. I'm also very honest and open minded because I want the same in return. Race nor looks are an issue with me. If a few hours out of your week is not too much to ask then I look forward to hearing from you.

Race: African/American
Date of Birth: 3-14-1981
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 3-1-2039
Maximum Release Date: 2044
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Graduate
Occupation before prison: N/A
Activities in prison: Chess, Basketball
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here