Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Marcus Reed 302826
Clallam Bay Correctional Facility
1830 Eagle Crest Way
Alallam Bay, Washington 98326

I'm looking for pen pals and/or someone special that will motivate me to accompolish my goals, share their realities, hopes, fantasies, while being open-minded enough for me to provide the same.
I'm 28, before incarceration I lived a flashy and exciting life full of fun and purpose. Running my own taxi service, playing semi-pro football and being a part-time stripper. I acquired the name Magic since youth. If that leaves you curious, I challenge you to pursue a deeper understanding of what I'm about.

Now incarcerated, I use my time as an opportunity to focus on reaching my dreams; and to better myself, my environment and those I care about. Also diligently working to change my own circumstances through promising legal avenues.

I'm a good man, athletic, intelligent, family orientated, optimistic and dedicated to building a better future; full of ambition, vision and progressive principles. Not afraid to be in touch with my emotional and passionate self. I believe among other values, one should never lose their integrity and their sense of humor. I'm single but was married once; have 2 amazing kids who I love very much. I value the heart of the soul and the beauty of life.

I've faced down much adversity through life and despite falling into this situation (will explain upon request), I continue to achieve. Learning from my mistakes have made me a man amongst boys. You get to know me even now, I promise you'll believe in Magic.

Race: Mixed Black/White
Date of Birth: 6-21-1988
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 2033
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Bates Technical -Firefigher Certified, community college, 2 years business management
Occupation before prison: 2 years of being the coolest and flyest taxi-cab driver you always called or wish would pick you up. Semi-Pro football player and PT male stripper
Activities in prison: Poetry, book-writing, playing sports, making music, gym workout (strength/crossfit): continued college education, legal work and studies; self-education through books + seminars


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here