Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Marcus Lang 149721
Putnam Correctional Institution
128 Yelvington Road
East Palatka, Florida 32131

My name is Marcus. I'm single, 21 years old and currently serving a 3 year sentence. I have a previous work history and looking forward to taking some class when released. A little about myself; I'm a kind loving person that enjoys having fun and being around positive people that have goals they want to achieve.  I like to work with people who feel they have a purpose in life.  I've learned through trial and error being around people that do not share your same morals and values can lead to disappointments in life.

I would like a female friend that is motivated, enjoys humor and has a sense of direction, and time to correspond with me through mail.  Writing in not my greatest way to communicate but no Internet email is allowed. I'm open to all nationalities race is not an issue.

Race: African American/Black
Date of Birth: 4-19-1995
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 1-28-2019
Maximum Release Date: 1-28-2019
Religion: Non Denominational
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Fire Watcher/Navy Base
Activities in prison: Working indoors/outdoors depending on weather and work available.
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here