Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


MaLik Ousley #K-61085
Pinckneyville C.C.
5835 State Route 154
Pinckneyville, Illinois 62274

To my friend: I pray that all is well with you and yours. Allow me to introduce myself. I am MaLik, a man of integrity, compassion, ambition, loyalty and I have a sense of humor. I am spontaneous and a gentleman who lives life on the edge and isn’t afraid of being me.
I love cooking, I once was enrolled in “Le Cordon Bleu” cooking school as well. I also love working out, being all athletic. I am a great listener and non-judgmental.

I’m hoping on finding a friend whose personality is “reality”, I fantasize about your anatomy, you hold me down like gravity and when I’m low I count on you to charge me up like a battery. I’m hoping on finding a friend, one who’s strong, confident, understanding, compassionate with circumstances and situation of life. An individual who believes in herself, her beauty, spirit and individuality. I’m not just trying to get in your trousers, “LOL” I’m just trying to get a chance to know you and grow with you.

Race: Native American
Date of Birth: 2/13/1980
Height: 5’7”
Earliest Release Date: 5/3/2035
Maximum Release Date: 5/3/2038
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Cooking School
Activities in prison: None
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.connectwork.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here