Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


DonGiovanni Ma'Bon AF4276
P.O. Box 3461
Corcoran, California 93212

Hello, I'm Don Giovanni. I'm an intellectual young man who'll love to communicate w/ someone on any social level. As a tyro in my environment it has been really detrimental for me to trust people so now I stand on what I believe to prevent myself from falling for any more lies as I seek the truth within every individual. Having a large family has made me tremendously family oriented. I'm the 5th oldest of 15 children by the same mother and father. Growing up I had to hustle for what I desired and for those reasons I'm interested in a business minded ladyfriend who understands what it means to devote and dedicate her spare time into building a perpetual friendship. I have zero tolerance for an insecure woman w/ childish behavior due to my past experiences. I would love to vibe with a pen pal who is capable of giving me the opportunity w/ enlightening her on her woman's worth, w/out dwelling on previous relations in our past life. I like a friend who can motivate me to persevere. I really appreciate the females that are possessive and protective over their spouse or personal realtionship life. Some say life is just a gamble, which means love is a casino, but chances are made to be taken by champions. It's hard to lose in a real friendship when two are striving for one another. In life you get what you give, but will accumulate more when a bond is formed from nothing. God gave us the free will to made decisions, and I decided to choose my words wisely when seeking a friend who'll be willing to become the chosen one. I write poetry and urban novels, I'm attending a CC here in my facility for business and economics. I like foreign cars and dsigner fashion. To truly be great within myself I aim to help others achieve greatness for themselves. Hopefully there's a woman out there who's reciprocal to Proverbs 4:6,7,8,9. Email me at (AF4276@jpay.com). For more info Facebook.com@DonGiovanniEmilioMa'Bon.

Race: Blk/Dom
Date of Birth: 7-24-89
Height: 6'3
Earliest Release Date: 8-6-2029
Maximum Release Date: 9-30-2031
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Executive Music Producer, Barber Shop Owner.
Activities in prison: Writing poetry, Urban Novels, Exercising, Reading, Producing Records.
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, Jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here