Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Luis Vasquez #370561
Waupun Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 351
Waupun, Wisconsin 53963

Hi,
I’m Luis, 45, Puerto Rican, sweet, kind, fun, loving, caring, funny, honest, understanding, father of 4 beautiful children, seeking women for friendship.
I’m a civil rights litigator, won a monetary settlement in 2019, for medical malpractice, case number 16-CV-1322, and won a monetary settlement in 2013, for cruel and unusual punishment, case number 08-C-934. I support equal rights for women.
I have a very kind heart, love sharing my possessions. Love buying gifts for my female friends and sending them money on occasions. Love pampering my female friends with tender-loving-caring poetry, letters and gifts that touch you in a very special way. If you love jewelry, roses, bath spas w/baskets, chocolate, scented candles, lingerie gifts, glass gifts, special massages, cuddly night shirts, pillow cases, plush animals, then I’m your guy, no lie. I love taking care of female friends I love and care about.
I love RnB music, watching TV, movies, cuddling, drinking tequila, going on long walks into the night…love the moon, the wind, the night, the stars, long walks on the river, on the beach, watching the water, the waves…love the smell of fresh air.
Write me, tell me about yourself, tell me a secret, tell me a truth you hold close…I want to get to know you…I’m curious and fascinated by the stories of others lives…where does your story start…where is it now? I would love to listen. I truly hope you’re fine and looking forward to something sweet in life.
Truly yours,
Luis  

Race: Puerto Rican
Date of Birth: 1/17/1974
Height: 5’9”
Earliest Release Date: 2/28/2060
Maximum Release Date: Lifer
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Only High School
Occupation before prison: Experiences Carpenter, Painter, Carpet Installer, Fork-Lift Driver
Activities in prison: I exercise and play sports to stay fit, healthy
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here