Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


London Feliciano #675787-D
South Woods State Prison
215 S. Burlington Road
Bridgetown, New Jersey 08302

I'm a 30 year old Black and Hispanic male. I'm a kind, loving and considerate person. I'm very outgoing, down to earth, easy to relate to, and also easy on the eyes. LOL. I'm the type of person who puts other's needs before my own. I'm very big on the aspect of family.

I'm hoping to find a genuine and sincere person to build a friendship with. Someone I can connect with on a different level. If it blossoms into something more, I'm not opposed to it, because I am single. I'm attentive, compassionate, humble and very understanding. I appreciate women from all shapes and sizes of life, because personality is what does it for me. I love people with bubbly personalities.

So, if I sound like someone you may be interested in meeting, or a friend you want to talk to, cause I'm a wonderful listener, feel free to reach out to me in a letter at the address above. Or you could send me an email by downloading the JPay app and type in my information.

Thank you for the time you took to read this ad. Hope to hear from you soon.

Race: Black/Latino
Date of Birth: 3/22/1989
Height: 5’7”
Earliest Release Date: 3/5/2022
Maximum Release Date: 9/5/2023
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School Graduate
Occupation before prison: Warehouse Worker
Activities in prison: HVAC, Masonry, Graphic Arts, Serv-Safe
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here