Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Leroy Godett #94867
PO Box 7000
Carson City City, NV. 89702

Greetings ladies, I am seeking a good friend to write, listen, talk, and visit with on a regular basis. Someone open minded and maybe even bilingual. I am extremely independent, ambitious, and artistically talented. My love language is gift giving. I am very athletic, my hobbies include art, music, cars, sports, cooking, and technology. Furthermore, I speak and write Spanish as a second language.

Soy un individvo romantico a legre, que cuando se le da oportunidad, ama hacereir a los demas, sinceramente es mi mejor cualidad. Quisera concer una mujer quien tenga sentido del humor y que sea ella misma todo el tiempo, aun cuardo estemes mustos,en persona.

I'm Charming, a romantic individual when given the opportunity. I enjoy making others laugh. Sincerity and honesty are my best qualities. I desire to meet a woman who has a sense of humor and will be themselves at all times, when we are together. I am not looking for the most beautiful woman in the world, only that woman who can make my world the most beautiful.

Every ethnic group, Creed, and beliefs are welcome. Caucasian, Asian, afro-americans, and Latinas are definitely encouraged to respond. (Sobre las cualidades que busco, son confidencia, humour, honestidad sinceridad, son escenciates.) Qualities, such as confidence. humor, honesty, and sincereness are essential. However, if you feel unappreciated at times or are looking to make a better life for yourself or simply require a person to have your back. I would like to opportunity to spend quality time with you or just appreciate listening to how your day was. As I pay my debt back to Society for poor choices I've made concerning materialistic possessions, my thinking and priorities have certainly changed. I now know what my true treasures are in life, and looking forward to expressing them on my upcoming release. If you're interested or curious, by all means write me. ( te interesa or por curiosidad, por lo que sea escribe or manda to correo electronico.)

Most of all I want others to know I'm independent and looking for friendship not money and will call prepaid or write sending gifts, because I'm happy to do so from my heart. I will respond on my own dime. Thank you for the previlege of your time.

Peace -N- Blessing


Race: Black
Date of Birth: 9-30-65
Height: 6'5"
Earliest Release Date: 2019
Maximum Release Date: 2021
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Two years college
Occupation before prison: Hotel industry
Activities in prison: Educational studies
Can you receive and send emails? corrlinks.com (I can receive only and must respond via postal mail so please include your mailing address.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here