Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Leonard Seals #1252338
Stiles Unit
3060 FM 3514
Beaumont, TX. 77705

What's the deal?

My name is Leonard, I'm from New Orleans. I am currently incarcerated in Texas with a life sentence, yet working hard daily to regain my freedom, with the help of my family.

I am 6'3", 223 pounds. I like to stay fit by running and weight lifting. I have lots of tattoos, top and bottom grill.

I also enjoy reading, arts and crafts. I love music! "ol school", like Sade, Jill Scott, Anita Baker, Teena Marie, Floetry, Carl Thomas, Maxwell R. Kelly, and Mathrone. I feel it's a message in all songs.

I am open minded, straight forward, "Allergic to Lies". Kool Dude, you know, at times when a true understanding is needed, a person unconnected "like me, The Kool Dude :-), could be the answer, my words won't be prejudiced against your past actions, often when dealing with individuals who "think" they know us, it is almost impossible for them to get past what they "think" they know. So get to know the person and not the title.

What's your story? Let's share our life experiences, thoughts and views.

Get@cha'Boy
Woman only!

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 7-25-72
Height: 6'3"
Earliest Release Date: 2040
Maximum Release Date:
Life
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: Obtaining GED
Occupation before prison: Welding
Activities in prison: 
Working on my case and going to school


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here