Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Leon Ward AW3447
D3-129
Ironwood State Prison
P.O. Box 2199
Blythe, California 92226

Hello!  My name is Leon.  I am 38 years old and my home is in Chico, California, where I will be living upon my release.  I have two daughters, 14 years and 7 years, and they are my world.

I am single and looking for a genuine friendship with that special lady, and perhaps even more.

A little about myself: I am a country boy at heart, I love the outdoors, I am an artist and a hard worker.  I enjoy exercising, writing and am studying law.  But my greatest passion is in the ministry.  I have tremendous zeal for studying the Word of God, writing sermons, helping to build people up in their faith and bringing glory to the only one who deserves it.

So, I will be looking forward to hearing from you.

My regards in full,

Leon

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 5-3-1977
Height: 6' , 180 lbs.
Earliest Release Date: 5-31-2020
Maximum Release Date: 5-31-2027
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: College classes, theology, health care, study law, exercise and teach Bible studies!


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here