Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Leodis Roach #14225902
2500 Westgate
Pendleton, Oregon 97801

Hey now…

First, and most definitely foremost, I’d like to let ya' know that I sincerely appreciate the fact you’re taking the time out of your day to view my profile. Trust me, being in this particular situation truly gives you a better understanding of the value of time. The fact that you’ve decided to spend it with me actually means something.

I guess it’s evident that initially attraction’s what caught your eye, and since I’ve captured your attention, please allow me to tell you about who I am in hopes of capturing something more.

My name’s Leodis Roach, but honestly, I’m more accustomed to being called Leo by those in my life. I’m a very loyal, honest, and down to earth person. I’m open minded, outgoing, and understanding. On top of that, I’m nonjudgmental with a strong sense of direction. I enjoy life no matter the circumstances, and in my personal opinion there’s nothing better than spending quality time with quality company.

I’m currently @ the conclusion of a 10 year prison turn, and since I’ve been incarcerated I’ve rebuilt many aspects of my life. At this point my intent is to rebuild my circle of friends.

I’m in pursuit of a genuine friend who understands how to be supportive in every situation. Ultimately someone who’s worth investing my time, and attention into. With a solid understanding as our foundation, the possibilities are limitless. If you’re open to communication, I’m looking forward to getting to know you on a more personal level.

All you have to do is reach out. You can contact me via regular mail or by email through either www.gettingout.com, or www.accesscorrections.com

Sincerely Yours

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 12/5/1982  
Height: 5’9”
Earliest Release Date: 9/6/2021
Maximum Release Date: 3/7/2022
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some College (Associates Degree)
Occupation before prison: College Student & Entrepreneur
Activities in prison: Business Studies, Working Out, Writing & Program Development
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.gettingout.com & www.accesscorrections.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here