Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Lee Rogers #337497
Monroe Correctional Complex
P.O. Box 777
Monroe, Washington 98272

Positivity and Growth. These are the things I live by and what I give to others. Hello, my name is Lee Rogers, but I go by my middle name Alexander. I consider myself an open book and I'm not afraid to tell the truth even if it makes me vulnerable. I love diversity and I'll answer any questions you may have, but I'm more interested in getting to know you. Conversation is definitely one of my strong suits. 
 Please don't let doubt, insecurity or fear keep you from contacting me. I'm an extremely approachable person and I love meeting new people. Another one of my best qualities is the ability to lift others up and show them the beauty and talents I see in them. I don't flatter though, I only say what is genuine and real. 
 Color, shape, and size are boxes others may put you in, but I refuse to see people through those lenses.Please don't deprive me of the opportunity of seeing who you really are and meeting someone completely unique in their own way. You can contact me through mail or downloading the JPAY app and sending an email. Saying "Hi" is the first step and I'll always respond back. Can't wait to hear from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4/13/1987
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: 12/27/2023
Maximum Release Date: 12/12/2024
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Associates of Liberal Arts Degree
Occupation before prison: Construction Worker
Activities in prison: Associate of Arts/Small Business Certification/Fitness


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here