Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Lawrence Thomas #369433E
Albert C. Wagner Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 500
Bordentown, New Jersey 08505

Hello. My name is Lawrence. I’m 27 years young from Elizabeth, New Jersey. As you can see, I’m on this website because I lost a few years to the system. With my time spent away I’ve been investing in myself striving to become the best version of me I can be.
Right now I’m looking for a friend. Someone I can build with nothing serious but we all know the heart wants what it wants. Plus I wouldn’t mind investing my feelings into a female companion.
If you would like to get to know me feel free to contact me via www.JPay.com. I’m eligible for the half way house in 5 months.
I respectfully ask that if you do contact me please bring good vibes!

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 11/2/1991  
Height: 5’11”
Earliest Release Date: 8/18/2021
Maximum Release Date: 8/18/2021
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: HSD (Some College)
Occupation before prison: Warehouse Worker (Pop Warner Football Coach)
Activities in prison: Planning for the future, Working out, Praying, Reading
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here