Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Kyle Frye #S09766
Pontiac CC
PO Box 99
Pontiac, IL. 61764

Hello there, my name is Kyle. I am seeking friendship with a kind-hearted, open-minded, insightful person. Someone who will care to get to know me for who I truly am, despite my unfortunate circumstance. Age, appearance, etc. are unimportant as I am far more interested in a person's genuine qualities within.

I'm a man who is thoughtful, humble, honest, and respectful in demeanor. I appreciate great conversation, the kind with depth and substance, and to have a true friend to write to, someone to share thoughts and feelings with, could make a significant difference in my life.

After an extremely volatile and ill fated childhood, I was incarcerated at the age of 18. In an unhealthy mind-state, I made terrible mistakes as an adolescent which I'll always regret. My heart wishes I could rewind time to repair and revitalize the past, but I can only move forward while educating and rehabilitating myself in all aspects relevant to being a good man.

In a society fueled by email and social media, electronic communication is booming, and actual letter-writing has become a last resort for many people; however, if you are interested in getting to know me better, and if you do not mind writing, I invite you to begin sharing letters with me which will hopefully build a wonderful and indelible friendship. Thank you for taking your time to view my profile. I've included some pictures, one being of me as a little boy. Take care, and hopefully I'll be hearing from you soon.

Race: Multiracial
Date of Birth: 9-2-88
Height: 5'11"
Release Date: 2042
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Various
Activities in prison: Exercising, sports, music, reading, drawing, pursuing education
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here