Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Kyle Morgan M41836
Pinckneyville Correctional Center
P.O. Box 999
Pinckneyville, Illinois 62274-0999

Growing up I was quite a wild child.  Experimenting anything new or exciting was the best way to learn and gain experiences in life.

I've traveled to Europe, Japan and many states in the USA.  I went to the Rocky Mountain College of Art and Design in Denver for 2 years and started selling my art work in Chicago directly thereafter.

I've matured from my younger years and now really have a direction to follow and love life.
Someday I would enjoy taking a beautiful woman to live in the Rocky Mountains.  With her help I'd like to design and build our dream home with dogs, bonfires, snowboarding and hot tub relaxation in the evening.
Me and my girl against the world!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-11-1984
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: January 2034
Maximum Release Date: 2-22-2042
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 2 years if college
Occupation before prison: Artist, Singer Songwriter
Activities in prison: Exercise, Reading, Basketball and Soccer
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here