Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kyle Greene #01329459
Alfred D Unit
Rt 2 Box 4400
Gatesville, TX. 76597

Hello reader, my name is Kyle! I'm 30 years old and have been incarcerated since the age of 17 years. I've lived all over the US coming from a Military/Army family. I'm a pretty down-to-earth, goofy, yet intelligent person. I enjoy tattooing, drawing, writing poetry, reading playing sports. Oh and I love to watch movies! We don't get to watch movies all the time and here, but when they come on, I'm at the front row!

I'm looking for an honest friendship. Someone in whom I can see life through their eyes and maybe mine. I'm part Japanese, Black, White, and all kinds of stuff. I'm a mutt all in all. Proud of it too. I'll end with this, if you woke up this morning, you're winning.

Race: MIxed
Date of Birth: 7-4-86
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 2044
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Cook at chinese restaurant
Activities in prison: Pray, study, workout
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here