Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Kurt Becker 00505253
Michael Unit
2664 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, Texas 75886

  SWM, 54, 5’11, 185 pounds, blonde with bright blue eyes. Seeking a friendship with someone willing to overlook my past convictions and bad choices due to my addiction and the fact that I was a “bad boy” living a footloose lifestyle. Since my incarcerations I’ve become a mature and wiser man and my past doesn’t seem appealing anymore.  I plan to be released 2019. My hobbies consist of reading nonfiction and self-help books, working with horses, staying fit and attending spiritual classes while living in a faith based dorm. I am open minded, always listening and willing to talk about any part of my past.

Today, more than ever I value life and the many joys it has to offer. I want to experience a healthy and sincere relationship with someone whose interests and outlooks our inter-woven with mine. No matter how much time goes by, I can’t imagine that you’ll find another man who will make you smile and laugh like I will.
Kurt

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 8-22-65
Height: 5'11
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here