Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


King Shatta #1188166
329 Dellbrook Lane
Independence, Virginia 24348

Hey you!!!
I would like to start off by saying thank you for taking the time out of your day to look over my particular ad.
I also would like to send my utmost Salute’s to all the independent women out there in the free world…much respect.
But on another note, I took the chance of having this ad placed with the sole purposing of meeting a friend. Regardless of color, age, religion or any of the set standards that always seem to become a major distraction between one good person recognizing another. Unfortunately, I don’t really have any “real-family or friends” to weather the storm with.
O.K. now, to give you a better description of the man behind these brick walls and many tattoos, I am a man of principles, morals, and uncontested loyalty. Unfortunately, I put my loyalty towards the wrong people.
But on the brighter side….I’m proud to say that I’ve used this time in here wisely by becoming more educated and expanding my overall view on life itself, which has caused me to appreciate the smaller things in life, like my freedom alone.
I’m a good listener and can pretty much get along with anybody.
So, with all said, if you have the time and wouldn’t mind getting to know me much more (which you won’t regret), please don’t hesitate to contact me. It would be much more convenient to contact me by email threw JPay.com.
But until I hear from you…be safe and take care.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 12/23/1985
Height: 5’9”
Earliest Release Date: 12/14/2023
Maximum Release Date: 11/14/2024
Religion: Believe in God
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Currently Enrolled
Occupation before prison: Dealing Cars
Activities in prison: Working out, Writing Poetry, Cooking, Reading, Programs
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here