Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Kim Munson 1432044
Deerfield Correctional Center
21360 Deerfield Drive
Capron, Virginia 23829

Hello! I hope you are doing well. I am a 64 year-old man who is looking for a quality friend. I was raised in Minnesota and North Dakota. I pursued psychology and theology, completing two Masters degrees, before practicing 25 years as a licensed psychotherapist who worked with individuals, families and groups. I also taught college psychology and religion classes. I love playing and listening to music. I was involved in my church music team, singing and playing the guitar and drums. I love culture, literature, movies, travel (not so much now!) and meaningful conversations. Unfortunately, in 2009 I experienced an unexpectedly severe, adverse reaction to a medication that caused an involuntary intoxication, resulting in my committing a completely uncharacteristic offense. A nationally known expert in neuropharmacology wanted to work for my defense, but was not judicially appointed. I am seeking gubernatorial conditional pardon or clemency. I’m also hoping to have five books I have written published. I write short stories, autobiographical sketches and reflections on the American criminal justice and prison systems. Soon I will have a blog launched that will also deal with these issues. I use humor, satire, personal stories, journalism and criminal analysis in my writings.

It would be wonderful to hear from an intelligent, warm, friendly, fun loving woman. I am interested in finding out about you and who you are. I also maintain a blog. I look forward to hearing from you. Take care.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1-31-1955
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 7-9-2035
Maximum Release Date: 7-9-2035
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Masters
Occupation before prison: Psychologist/Therapist
Activities in prison: Reading, writing books and a blog, church and Bible study
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here