Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kevin Smith 383421
Handlon Michigan Training Unit
1728 West Bluewater Hwy
Ionia, Michigan 48846

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to read this page. I put this page up to try to make long term friendships with people who look at me for who I am, not where I am. Here is a bit about myself. I graduated from High School in "98" and was about to start my 2nd year of college studying Industrial Engineering, before I got into trouble. I have made some mistakes in my life and I am not proud of them. I strive to be the kind of man who learns from his mistakes!

Before I came to prison I loved to have a good time. I am the type of guy that will try almost anything twice! I used to go dancing, camping, playing pool, and riding motorcycles! Anything that makes me feel alive! In prison I exercise, play sports, and spend a lot of time writing and visiting with my loved ones when they come to visit.

If you are interested in making a new friend, send a letter. I will always have a stamp to respond. Like I said I love to write and will always lend an understanding ear!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 3-10-1979
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 2027
Maximum Release Date: 2042
Religion: Protestant
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Student, Ford Motor Company
Activities in prison: Reading, Writing, Sports, Exercise
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here