Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
                           
   


Kevin Ratte 1280975
South CentralCorrectional Center
255 West Highway 32
Licking, Missouri 65542

I'm a pretty simple guy, but also very complexed. I'm easily amused and pleased, and hard to anger or annoy. I love to laugh and have fun, but can be serious when necessary. I've had a rough life, and have made a lot of mistakes, but I've learned from all of them and they have made me who I am today. People always say that my heart is bigger than my body, that I love and care too much. I'm an emotional person, and don't consider myself "hard" like most people in prison, but I'm certainly not weak either. I've been let down and used in every relationship I've been in, so I am pretty reserved when talking to new people.

I try and use my time here to better my future so I can make a life for myself when I finally get out. I've been locked up since I was 21 so I don't have too many life experiences, and there's a lot I would like to do and see when I am released. I have a lot of family and friends who have been supporting me through my sentence. Anyways, I know this about me is pretty sporadic, but it's hard to describe myself in 250 words, so if you'd like to get to know me better, get at me :).

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1-3-1992
Height: 5'8"
Religion: None
Education: High School Diploma
Earliest Release Date: 3-4-2026
Maximum Release Date: 3-4-2028
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Sales
Activities in prison: Exercise, card games, reading, TV, and music


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here