Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Kevin Monday Jr. #875270
Washington State Penitentiary
1313 N 13th Ave
Walla Walla, WA. 99362

Welcome to my page, thanks for choosing to peruse my profile in the midst of your day. I would like to think that my presentation is one of a kick your shoes off environment. I will present no verbal gymnastics, psychological acrobatics and slick prison dramatics, just the real truth about me.

My name is Kevin Monday, I'm 30 years of age, my reason for finally joining this page is simple. I was in a long-term relationship, one of only two in my life. Call me old-fashioned or attachment prone, but I was raised to be a one woman man. Coming up seeing my father with one woman, my mother, for 34 years. I admire that kind of commitment. So I'm aspiring to find that same happiness. Let's get to the good stuff.

About me, I love physical fitness, aspiring author, loves sports, appreciate cultural Foods, enjoy fine arts and literature. Since honesty is a rule, I must admit, I'm a sucker for a good love story. Can you keep that between you and I? LOL not Macho huh? Sorry, but the truth hurts a little, smile.

What am I looking for in a woman? Honestly, fidelity, love for herself, recognition of self-worth, confidence, goal driven, and non-judgmental. One that I could appreciate the very essence of interpersonal relations with.

Sadly 250 word profile could not certify the content of my character. This is merely an introduction to my personality. I look forward to hopefully getting to see who is seeing me. A photo is not required, but would be highly respected for lack of a better word. It would just be fair. Hope you like my photos and create for yourself a good day.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 4-7-86
Height: 6'3"
Earliest Release Date: Waiting appeal
Maximum Release Date: 2040
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED, soon to be certified fitness trainer
Occupation before prison: Football player, student
Activities in prison: Writing fitness books, and working with mentor teens


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here