Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Keron Wilson #03A6837
Shawangunk Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 700
Wallkill, New York 12589

Peaceful Greetings, I am Keron Wilson from the beautiful Island of Jamaica. Natural living is the cornerstone of my existence. My communal experience taught me to be respectful and caring towards others at an early age. Especially towards the elders and women who gave of themselves to ensure the righteous continuity of our way of life. They reinforced reverence of the Creator of all things seen and unseen. It is why I spend quality time immersed in Holy Scripture; as my guiding principles. Music of all rhythms gives me great joy. The sounds of the Universe heard through Reggae and R&B resonates profoundly. Cooking is a passion that expresses my creativity because I get a special enjoyment from seeing people eat the foods I prepare with love. I exercise my body, soul and mind vigorously so that I stay connected wholly to life. In the sixteen years that I have been incarcerated, I have not had the chance to share with a woman aspects of myself as a good friend or mate. As a Capricorn born on December 26, 1976, I hope that stars are in alignment for such an opportunity. Friendship has no limitation of culture to me. I seek someone who is open to being a friend to exchange in the ways of life, naturally and without fear. If you are this kind of woman and interested in mutuality, please write to me at this address… Keron Wilson, 03A6837, Shawangunk Correctional Facility, PO Box 700, Wallkill, New York 12589
I am looking forward to hearing from you. Remain always in love and light.

Race:
Date of Birth: 12/26/1976
Height:
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here