Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Kenny Shubert 19-100324
Northwestern Regional Adult Detention Center 
141 Fort Collier Road
Winchester, Virginia 22603

Hello, I am interested in a pen pal to share common interests and conversation with. I have spent most of my adult life in jail so I don't have many milestones that some other adults might have. I have lived my non-incarcerated life to the fullest though.  When I was not in jail I was in college where I enjoyed learning and reading as much as possible. I have also spent time painting cars, in promotions and as a server. I found those jobs to be very fun and fulfilling. I am on a road of self-discovery as I continue to work though my incarceration time. I try to be as health conscious as possible even though it can be difficult at times. I don’t want my time in here to define me as a person. This is not who I am, only what I am presently going through due to my own poor life choices.

Obtaining a female friend to communicate with that is interested in sharing their thoughts, ideas and goals would be nice. I have family that has been very supportive of me while I have been in jail and I enjoy writing them also. When I was on the outside, I also liked spending time at the beach and loved the west coast. From where I grew up, Virginia Beach and Ocean City were always only a short trip away. I loved going there as often as I could. I also like all genres of music but mostly listen to rock, alternative and pop. I am looking for someone who may enjoy some of the same things I do. I am not judgmental or rude. Don’t be shy, if you are interested, write.

Race: two or more races
Date of Birth: 9-16-1989
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Student
Activities in prison: Cards, health and weight lifting, basketball
Can you receive and send emails:
No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here