Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Justin Wittkop #AD0658
SATF D-1-249
P.O. Box 5242
Corcoran, California 93212

Hi, my name is Justin. I’m 29 years old and I’ve been down for 11 years. When I was 18 years old my high school sweetheart was physically assaulted during a minor road rage type incident and I made a really poor choice with the way I responded to the situation. I was originally sentenced to 32-life for attempted murder/assault with a firearm, however, since then, a number of new laws for juvenile offenders have taken effect leaving me eligible for release after serving 20 years. I’m already over half way there and it feels good to finally see the light at the end of the tunnel.
I look forward to living a successful and productive life after prison, but in the meantime, while I am being locked away from the world, I would really like to meet some new people and make some new friends. Some of my current interests include music, movies, artwork/tattoos, popular culture, sports, national news/current events, politics, history, science, and technology, but in my circumstances, I would honestly like to talk about anything with anyone.
So, after reading my short introductory profile, I hope you decide to return the gesture and introduce yourself. I would love to learn about the things that you are passionate about. Anyone that gets to know me will find me to be a good and honorable man that is simply living with the consequences of a terrible mistake I made as a child. I can both send and receive digital emails so you can always hit me up at www.JPay.com/media or by using the JPay mobile app. I look forward to hearing from you….

Race: White
Date of Birth: 3/13/1990
Height: 6’3”
Earliest Release Date: 2028
Maximum Release Date: Unknown
Religion: Asatru
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Currently enrolled in college
Occupation before prison: High School Student
Activities in prison: Refer to profile
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here