Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Justin Wetrich #828943
Unit 6  C-1-2 L
Washington State Penitentiary
1313 N 13th Ave
Walla Walla, Washington 99362

Hello, my name is Justin and I am looking for someone to build a friendship with that shares the same interests as me. Life story in a nutshell. I am from Tacoma, Washington. The reason why I am in prison is basically I got high and made some bad choices. When I do good on the streets, I do ship repare for a living and I'm very successful. While I am here, I plan to further my education and better myself. I love to work out, play sports, hiking, camping, and have a good time. I am a huge dog lover and have a French bulldog named Ed who I love very much. I listen to all kinds of music, Hip Hop, Pop, rap, and Rock. I have a lot of tattoos and piercings. I am happy go lucky, I try to stay as humble as possible, and honest, respectful, determined, confident, and have a good sense of humor.

I will write back to anyone, you can hit me up on JPay.com or by letter. I am currently up for adoption LOL and have 25 months left and will be eligible for work release in 21 months. Feel free to ask me any questions you'd like. Thank you and hope to hear back from someone.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6-24-83
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 11-8-2018
Maximum Release Date: 7-11-2021
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED, vocational welding
Occupation before prison: Welder
Activities in prison: Weight trianing, sports, school/education
Can you receive and send emails?


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here