Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Justin Woodwards #692362C
Bayside State Prison
P.O. Box F-1
Leesburg, New Jersey 08327

Everyday we have an opportunity in life to make a positive difference in someones life. It could either be by just a simple smile, a reassuring letter or a kind word.
I’m a black male 31 years of age. I was born and raised in Jersey City, NJ. My hobbies are: exercising, cooking, watching and playing sports, movies, shows dealing with aliens, traveling, shopping and spending time with loved ones. The list goes on. I just like to enjoy life for all the great things it has to offer.
I’m seeking for true friendship, ones that allow us to be there for one another during times of challenges, frustration, and failures, also to be able to comfort each other during times of pain and losses. I’m also seeking for employment for when I am released from prison, as well as some guidance to help me continue on striving to be a better, productive citizen in all aspects throughout the rest of my life when I am released.
If interested or just a lil curious, hit me up! Who knows what we can learn from one another. Hopefully, we can build a bond worth holding on to. Have a blessed day.  

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 12/6/1986
Height: 5’10”
Earliest Release Date: 8/23/2019
Maximum Release Date: 12/21/2020
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: Programming, School, Exercise and Sports
Can you receive and send emails: yes via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here