Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Joshua Haller BA0383
High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 3030
Susanville, California 96127

Hi there. My name is Josh Haller. I'm 31 years old and Native American. I was born and raised in Redding,California. I'm currently serving out a 7 year prison sentence for a felony high speed chase while in possession of ammunition. Not a choice I'm proud of nor a consequence I am very enthusiastic to endure. Most definitely something I am learning from and this time away from friends and family. I am using to the best of my ability to overcome the obstacles my past has placed before me and re-direct my future in a positive direction.

So I am reaching out maybe even taking a shot in the dark to find positive friendship,companionship and possibly even romance. I don't know what's on the flip side of this coin? Only time will tell but for the meantime and in between time I'm extending a hand.

Race: Native American
Date of Birth: 12-13-1985
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 9-1-2020
Maximum Release Date: 10-18-2022
Religion: Native American
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Graduate
Occupation before prison: Construction/Laborer
Activities in prison: Enrolled in college and vocational classes. Building maintenance
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here