Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Joshua Rego #507091
Lincoln Correctional Center
PO Box 549
Lincoln, IL. 62656

I'm not sure who I'm introducing myself to you, but here it goes. My name is Joshua, I'm 32 years old, and I'm originally from Las Vegas. I've been in Illinois is now for about 9 or 10 years, I've been incarcerated for three and a half years now, and I have a little over a year to go. I've never had a pen pal before, so I thought I would give it a try. I enjoy meeting new people and I would love to write, so it seemed like a perfect combination. I'm pretty easygoing and laid back. I like most sports, I love lifting weights, and when I have free time I like to read. I'm currently in the process of studying for my personal training certification. I love fitness so I figured I should try to make a career out of it. I feel like if I put too much info about myself on here, nobody would have a reason to write. I'm an open book, so feel free to ask me anything. Until then, I look forward to making a new friend.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-12-83
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: 12-17-2017
Maximum Release Date: 12-17-2019
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Customer service
Activities in prison: Soccer, working out, reading
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here